top of page

Blog important updates!

Good morning people of God we have some updates.

We have moved in on mobile home and it has taken all of our funds.


Unfortunately because I did not have any moving assistance I injured myself and have not been able to barely walk for 2 weeks.


We ask that you pray for us because I have not been able to work during that time and also if you will check the fundraiser link you will see that the vehicle needs repairs ASAP.


One of the major repairs is approximately $800 a severe gas leak. You can see on the fundraiser video there are a total of $1,500 repairs needed. I have not been able to even pay the storage which is approximately $300 a month,

even though most Furniture is going to be thrown away or donated because of the severe damage. Much of the kids memorable things are in there, they have locked 1 after only 5 days late.

I have not been able to get utilities placed in my name, because to save funds for food, one subscriber & a few sent snacks & the motels is primarily what drained funds, due to family rejecting us.

I've never been an addict or any issues, so those rejections are demonic in nature.


As I left my 8 year career in 20q5 to be with my son, was.rehired 2021 for a month & fire for reporting injury & truth. [No reason termination] trying again to be rehired.


We continue to trust God during these trying times we are still in recovery. We have not had hardly any support on the fundraiser we have asked for a very small amount that will be spent on bills, and vehicle repairs, and food.


We do not have any housing or food assistance what people may assume. Please share the fundraiser link with as many platforms and as many people as you possibly can.

I have always worked since the age of 12 years old and bought my own school supplies and my own school clothes it is very hard for me to ask for any help. But cancer is a crisis that since 2015 I tried not to ask for any help. Unfortunately I was told by the chief oncologist that I would not be able to work during treatment,,


because the situation with my son could be fatal within a few minutes so this has really impacted and affected us financially.


I have been to several interviews and I have had good dreams that good things will come to pass.


But at this time we are truly asking God to provide Divine help according to his word in Malachi 3 and according to his giving laws as we have sown we are praying for the reaping for us and for you beloved of God. Thank you so much for your time have a blessed day. Romans 8:28




All info will be listed! Any amount we are truly grateful!


This too shall pass!





Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page