top of page

Updates [personal]

Hello everyone,

We removed the fundraiser [no fundraisers out there]

& are still praying God send us resources for our needs, we have 1 day to pay $540 or our storage will be auctioned,

I don't know what to do, some family & friends have turned on us I guess maybe some demon has influenced them but God will clear that upâŁïž


We are trying to start my sons school again, a lot of homeschooling, & he got sick at previous schools, so prayer no more sickness in Jesus name.


[Their dad my ex husband does not interact with the kids & does not send support or cooperate with child support]

He lied to them saying they could come spend the summer with him & disappeared which he has been out of the picture for years.


We've been divorced since 2014 for abuse & everything under the sun on his part.

I chose to leave in 2014 for myself & kids safety & although ordered by the courts- he stole all of our belongings [all].


After 2 family medical emergencies that lasted for some months,

I couldn't walk for months, kidneys


We fell behind a few bills,

Also there's fees from a lot of the work online & website & I'm asking God to send the resources to continue if it's his will, in Jesus name.


2021 October I was terminated after working 1 month for State of Florida for reporting an injury.

The Warden said it didn't matter if you have to be life flighted. [Prayers for him sure he's under demonic attack]


I was terminated after I reported my injury.& even a circle k wouldn't hire me though I have a college education.


My goal with my amazing kiddos is to relocate closer to his oncologists [work from home childcare @Little Angels childcare]which is an hour away 1 way,

the insurance has not refunded any funds for our travel or foods & we have received no housing assistance this entire time many times also with no food assistance,


I would eat once a day a very small amount. I have been denied insurance for almost a year now.[cause tons of people are saying the government gives everything to everyone is not true]


My aunt who suffered from dementia kept my daughter during some treatment đŸŽ—đŸ„‡& said she was going to refund the tons of funds I was giving to her while she kept my daughter & she asked for more funds & said she didn't remember. [Jesus]


After 2 years of homelessness,

I was conned, used, stolen from, lied to, as if people were treating us as slaves.

Would steal our money & force us to leave, one I left because there was domestic violence in the home so I took my kids back to the motel.


We are now in a place I'm so grateful to God, I glued my cell back together,

& praying God give us all good health as my daughter has also been diagnosed after she kept telling me she was blacking out. & her body swelling immensely,

as a single mom, many of you know this is like 3 jobs to take care of 2.children with medical issues & you yourself battling as well.


But we have faith,

We Pray you declare forever,

Healing

Wholeness

Restoration

& all goodness of God,

As I'm declaring for you also!

In Jesus name. No wars victory forevermoreâŁïž


& if you can share our links to help that would be a blessing.




Cash app- $encourage18


Patreon 🎉partners available $1, $3, or $5 [for book projects & other missions, gifts & support] be God 📒 ledâŁïž


We are still passing out blessing bags & carrying on with the mission in life with faithâŁïžđŸŽ‰đŸŽ‰đŸŽ‰đŸŽ‰đŸ’Œ


-we have also started the families in needs list again, even if prayer we can still make a difference through Jesus! Email 📧 if interested. encourage1another2016@yahoo.com


But without God what can any of us do?

We love you God & we very grateful Any support glory to God!


So we await his love, mercy, grace, strength guidance and all praying for all of ours brokenness & hearts desires to be fulfilled nothing lacking in Jesus name.


Love & blessings to allâŁïžđŸŽ‰đŸŽ‰đŸŽ‰đŸŽ‰





Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page