top of page

🎗🥇Urgent Need

Blessings beloved,


We have started a go fund me,

Presently the need is very great,

& I know many are going through hard times,

But we've barely had any support,

Between 2015-2020 I was ordered by my sons oncologist not to work, his condition was too critical.


We were kicked out during moratorium for asking for plumbing repairs, illegal eviction.

The motels were over 1k for a few days, transitional housing is $300, we applied,

Fasting & prayers please,

We still have faith even if a mustard seed,

I will be getting my career back soon & finances will be there amen,


Bills are coming in storage is over $300,

& their are several others,

The people who were suppose to buy things in storage never showed up,


Please share & consider any gift amount!


Many churches & ministers have sent us nothing.


We are asking for any amount of support, thank you!

Prayers & share please 🎗🥇 If you would like to help with food, lodging, gas

🎁 Cash app: $encourage18 Paypal: encourage1another2016@yahoo.com https://gofund.me/be3b59d9


Because of my sons appointment, & emergency apts, I had to postpone a lot of my own, I may need something for sugar issues,

we need prayers for a place, for God to touch peoples hearts to help us until I get my career back.


Vlog gives updates,

We are truly on our last funds

& we don't understand why helps not coming in much, we tried to never ask since 2015, myself & kids.


Any amount glory to God.



On another note we pray God allow us to continue this great commission, we love God,

It's so sad my kids have said God's dead & I tell them to keep praying pray for them to not hate God about this test.


We praise him in advance!



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page