top of page

Put God 1st and all these things shall be added unto you

Hello everyone


I'm currently unable to edit the website for quite some time now.


We are now in a location that wifi doesn't work and no Hotspot.


We are without a vehicle due to a wreck and

another illegal eviction after being denied 30 days for property removal and all of our belongings were thrown on the side of the highway we were only able to get a few as we asked every church in Bainbridge ga for help with a light bill or water

no one could.

And I many other unspoken battles I don't want to complain.


I hear God saying a battle

Is just an opportunity

For me to make you victorious!

Praise God!


I still want to thank God for the good things in life.


Let all of his goodness and mercy remain in our lives and hearts forever

In Jesus name.


I've been working very hard on debating on the relaunch of YouTube channel and released words on tiktok and new Facebook page Essence of Ascension.


All is under construction.


Testing of God is very excruciating as many of us are yet still and I Pray to God it stops because often I feel truly the pressing should never be so painful to us.


Often I feel like Jacob but as a woman I adore God and plead with him believing

We can come to him as we are

Heavy burdened

Some not knowing him and others

With heavy burdens that people carry and do not speak a word.



God hears the silent sounds of your soul and heart.💛

Our healing is soon! Very soon!

Here for you always friends,

After the pressing and the fire đŸ”„ we will shine like 💎 diamonds.


Sabrina Rogers



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page