top of page

God's Doing Anew thing, Do you perceive it not?


Happy Holidays to everyone! Praise God I've been working very hard on the New social media links & pages you can click on the link on the Homepage of the Website FOR THE LATEST AMAZING PROPHETIC WORDS FROM GOD!!!!!


The Holy Spirit is pressing me for these verses & words -


Do all things without murmurings and disputings: that ye may be blameless and harmless, the sons of God, without rebuke, in the midst of a crooked and perverse nation, among whom ye shine as lights in the world; holding forth the word of life; that I may rejoice in the day of Christ, that I have not run in vain, ...


Psalms 141:3 New King James Version (NKJV) Set a guard, O LORD, over my mouth; Keep watch over the door of my lips.


~One amazing Word he keeps giving me is

-Divine marriages blessed by God

-Golden properties which means prosperous investments, inheritances coming!!!!

-Learning is a blessing God's teaching us to help us to grow in him

-Pray for the nations pray for peace I see division and violence but God says he shall protect his anointed as many have suffered too long for his names sake their entire lives, persecuted as I have weary and weak God is with us, we are not alone!!

-God's releasing heavenly rest, health, restoration, and his vengeance & justice



I'm very excited to hear all of the testimonies that will come!!! All glory to God!!!


Have a blessed, safe, & Happy Holiday!




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page